Employer Webinars
Attend webinars hosted by a team of experts who address topics including government compliance and recruiting.

Webinars are complimentary and most offer SHRM and/or HRCI credit.
Complimentary OFCCP Webinar
What Federal Contractors Should Know About AAP Self-Monitoring
June 6, 2018 - 8 a.m. PDT, 9 a.m. MDT, 10 a.m. CDT, 11 a.m. EDT
Register Now
Join the Local JobNetwork and Andrea Csordas from Berkshire Associates as we break down the important aspects of AAP self-monitoring. As a required action, it's vital to understand why federal contractors need a mid-year review and what they should be looking for to ensure success, particularly if the OFCCP comes calling with an audit.

This webinar is approved for one HRCI credit towards recertification of PHR, SPHR, or GPHR credentials and 1 credit towards SHRM-CP or SHRM-SCP credentials. The webinar is 1.5 hours and includes the following topics with a live Q&A (last 30 minutes) to ask our hosts questions.

Discussion Topics:

  • Self-monitoring is required
  • Analysis of progress toward goals
  • Review your recordkeeping
  • Mid-year check-in with managers
  • What OFCCP expects 6+ months into AAP
  • Live Q&A (last 30 minutes)
How to attend:
To reserve your spot, click the "Register Now" button. Once registered, you will receive an email with instructions on how to connect to the webinar. The location of the webinar is at the comfort of your computer. All you need is an Internet connection and computer speakers or access to a telephone to hear the presenters. If you have questions, please contact us.